EFIC® Committee on Scientific Research


Research Committee of the European Pain Federation EFIC®:

Chair: ProfessorChristopher Eccleston, PhD
(Bath, United Kingdom)

Sub-group on awarding:

Chair: Professor Barbara Przewlocka, PhD
(Krakow, Poland)


"We would like the EFIC-Grünenthal-GRANTS-winning projects represent a wide range of scientific faculties from the broad mainstream of high level research in pain medicine" 
            Professor Barbara Przewlocka, Chair of the Sub-group on awarding